Minnesota still has one game remaining this season, but the Gophers are still celebrating the 2018 campaign with the annual team awards banquet.

Sunday, head coach P.J. Fleck and staff announced the winners of Minnesota’s annual team awards, honoring several members of a team that finished the year 6-6 and earned a spot in the Quick Lane Bowl.

There were several awards honor a number of different players on Sunday. Awards were presented for community service, mentality, scholarship and, of course, on-field performance.

Here are the award winners from Sunday: