2016 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Result
Sat, Sep 3
vs. Miami Ohio Redhawks
3:30pm ET ESPNU
Sat, Sep 10
vs. Iowa State Cyclones
7:30pm ET BTN
Sat, Sep 17
vs. North Dakota State Bison
12:00pm ET ESPN2
Sat, Sep 24
@ Rutgers Scarlet Knights
 
Sat, Oct 1
vs. Northwestern Wildcats
12:00pm ET  
Sat, Oct 8
@ Minnesota Golden Gophers
 
Sat, Oct 15
@ Purdue Boilermakers
12:00pm ET  
Sat, Oct 22
vs. Wisconsin Badgers
 
Sat, Nov 5
@ Penn State Nittany Lions
7:30pm ET  
Sat, Nov 12
vs. Michigan Wolverines
8:00pm ET ESPN2
Sat, Nov 19
@ Illinois Fighting Illini
 
Fri, Nov 25
vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers
 
Read More