2016 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Result
Sat, Sep 3
vs. Bowling Green Falcons
12:00pm ET BTN
Sat, Sep 10
vs. Tulsa Golden Hurricane
3:30pm ET ABC
Sat, Sep 17
@ Oklahoma Sooners
7:30pm ET FOX
Sat, Oct 1
vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights
12:00pm ET  
Sat, Oct 8
vs. Indiana Hoosiers
 
Sat, Oct 15
@ Wisconsin Badgers
8:00pm ET ESPN
Sat, Oct 22
@ Penn State Nittany Lions
8:00pm ET ESPN
Sat, Oct 29
vs. Northwestern Wildcats
5:30pm ET ESPN2
Sat, Nov 5
vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers
8:00pm ET ESPN
Sat, Nov 12
@ Maryland Terrapins
 
Sat, Nov 19
@ Michigan State Spartans
 
Sat, Nov 26
vs. Michigan Wolverines
 
Read More