2016 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Result
Sat, Sep 3
vs. Kent State Golden Flashes
3:30pm ET BTN
Sat, Sep 10
@ Pittsburgh Panthers
12:00pm ET ABC
Sat, Sep 17
vs. Temple Owls
12:00pm ET BTN
Sat, Sep 24
@ Michigan Wolverines
 
Sat, Oct 1
vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers
 
Sat, Oct 8
vs. Maryland Terrapins
12:00pm ET  
Sat, Oct 22
vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
8:00pm ET ESPN
Sat, Oct 29
@ Purdue Boilermakers
 
Sat, Nov 5
vs. Iowa Hawkeyes
7:30pm ET  
Sat, Nov 12
@ Indiana Hoosiers
 
Sat, Nov 19
@ Rutgers Scarlet Knights
8:00pm ET BTN
Sat, Nov 26
vs. Michigan State Spartans
 
Read More