2018 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Time
Tickets
Sat, Sep 1
vs. Kent State Golden Flashes
 
Sat, Sep 8
vs. Western Illinois Fighting Leathernecks
 
Sat, Sep 15
vs. USF Bulls
 
Fri, Sep 21
vs. Penn State Nittany Lions
 
Sat, Oct 6
@ Rutgers Scarlet Knights
 
Sat, Oct 13
vs. Purdue Boilermakers
 
Sat, Oct 20
@ Wisconsin Badgers
 
Sat, Oct 27
@ Maryland Terrapins
 
Sat, Nov 3
vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers
 
Sat, Nov 10
@ Nebraska Cornhuskers
 
Sat, Nov 17
vs. Iowa Hawkeyes
 
Sat, Nov 24
@ Northwestern Wildcats
 
Read More