2018 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Time
Tickets
Sat, Sep 1
vs. Northern Illinois Huskies
 
Sat, Sep 8
vs. Iowa State Cyclones
 
Sat, Sep 15
vs. Northern Iowa Panthers
 
Sat, Sep 22
vs. Wisconsin Badgers
 
Sat, Oct 6
@ Minnesota Golden Gophers
 
Sat, Oct 13
@ Indiana Hoosiers
 
Sat, Oct 20
vs. Maryland Terrapins
 
Sat, Oct 27
@ Penn State Nittany Lions
 
Sat, Nov 3
@ Purdue Boilermakers
 
Sat, Nov 10
vs. Northwestern Wildcats
 
Sat, Nov 17
@ Illinois Fighting Illini
 
Fri, Nov 23
vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers
 
Read More