2018 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Time
Tickets
Sat, Sep 1
vs. Utah State Aggies
 
Sat, Sep 8
@ Arizona State Sun Devils
 
Sat, Sep 22
@ Indiana Hoosiers
 
Sat, Sep 29
vs. Central Michigan Chippewas
 
Sat, Oct 6
vs. Northwestern Wildcats
 
Sat, Oct 13
@ Penn State Nittany Lions
 
Sat, Oct 20
vs. Michigan Wolverines
 
Sat, Oct 27
vs. Purdue Boilermakers
 
Sat, Nov 3
@ Maryland Terrapins
 
Sat, Nov 10
vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
 
Sat, Nov 17
@ Nebraska Cornhuskers
 
Sat, Nov 24
vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights
 
Read More