2018 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Result
Sat, Sep 1
@ Purdue Boilermakers
 
Sat, Sep 8
vs. Duke Blue Devils
 
Sat, Sep 15
vs. Akron Zips
 
Sat, Sep 29
vs. Michigan Wolverines
 
Sat, Oct 6
@ Michigan State Spartans
 
Sat, Oct 13
vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers
 
Sat, Oct 20
@ Rutgers Scarlet Knights
 
Sat, Oct 27
vs. Wisconsin Badgers
 
Sat, Nov 3
vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
 
Sat, Nov 10
@ Iowa Hawkeyes
 
Sat, Nov 17
@ Minnesota Golden Gophers
 
Sat, Nov 24
vs. Illinois Fighting Illini
 
Read More