2018 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Time
Tickets
Sat, Sep 1
vs. Oregon State Beavers
 
Sat, Sep 8
vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights
 
Sat, Sep 15
@ TCU Horned Frogs
 
Sat, Sep 22
vs. Tulane Green Wave
 
Sat, Sep 29
@ Penn State Nittany Lions
 
Sat, Oct 6
vs. Indiana Hoosiers
 
Sat, Oct 13
vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers
 
Sat, Oct 20
@ Purdue Boilermakers
 
Sat, Nov 3
vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers
 
Sat, Nov 10
@ Michigan State Spartans
 
Sat, Nov 17
@ Maryland Terrapins
 
Sat, Nov 24
vs. Michigan Wolverines
 
Read More