2018 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Result
Sat, Sep 1
vs. App State Mountaineers
 
Sat, Sep 8
@ Pittsburgh Panthers
 
Sat, Sep 15
vs. Kent State Golden Flashes
 
Fri, Sep 21
@ Illinois Fighting Illini
 
Sat, Sep 29
vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
 
Sat, Oct 13
vs. Michigan State Spartans
 
Sat, Oct 20
@ Indiana Hoosiers
 
Sat, Oct 27
vs. Iowa Hawkeyes
 
Sat, Nov 3
@ Michigan Wolverines
 
Sat, Nov 10
vs. Wisconsin Badgers
 
Sat, Nov 17
@ Rutgers Scarlet Knights
 
Sat, Nov 24
vs. Maryland Terrapins
 
Read More