2018 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Time
Tickets
Sat, Sep 1
vs. Northwestern Wildcats
 
Sat, Sep 15
vs. Eastern Michigan Eagles
 
Sat, Sep 15
vs. Missouri Tigers
 
Sat, Sep 22
vs. Boston College Eagles
 
Sat, Sep 29
@ Nebraska Cornhuskers
 
Sat, Oct 13
@ Illinois Fighting Illini
 
Sat, Oct 20
vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
 
Sat, Oct 27
@ Michigan State Spartans
 
Sat, Nov 3
vs. Iowa Hawkeyes
 
Sat, Nov 10
@ Minnesota Golden Gophers
 
Sat, Nov 17
vs. Wisconsin Badgers
 
Sat, Nov 24
@ Indiana Hoosiers
 
Read More