11 B1G linemen were included on the Rotary Lombardi Award watchlist, which awards the nation’s top lineman at the end of the season.

The B1G inclusions are listed below:

  • Jack Campbell, Iowa LB
  • Zach Harrison, Ohio State DE
  • Nick Herbig, Wisconsin LB
  • Paris Johnson Jr, Ohio State OT
  • Dawand Jones, Ohio State OT
  • Sam LaPorta, Iowa TE
  • PJ Mustipher, Penn State DT
  • Olu Oluwatimi, Michigan C
  • John Michael Schmitz, Minnesota C
  • Peter Skoronski, Northwestern OT
  • Jacob Slade, Michigan State DT

The Big Ten is tied with the SEC for the most selections on the watch list, followed by the Big 12 with 10 and the ACC with 8. The full list of 77 players can be found here.

The award winner will be announced on Dec. 7 after the list is cut to 4 on Nov. 23.