The B1G is loaded at the running back position heading into the 2021 season. Eleven were named to the Doak Walker Award Watch List, which was released on Wednesday.

Penn State is the team with the most depth at the position based on the watch list, landing three players. Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Maryland, Michigan State, Minnesota, Northwestern and Wisconsin were also represented.

Surprisingly, no running backs from Ohio State or Michigan were included. Here’s a look at the 11 B1G running backs who made the list:

Jalen Berger, Wisconsin

Chase Brown, Illinois

Noah Cain, Penn State

Stephen Carr, Indiana

Tayon Fleet-Davis, Maryland

Tyler Goodson, Iowa

Mohamed Ibrahim, Minnesota

Keyvone Lee, Penn State

John Lovett, Penn State

Cam Porter, Northwestern

Kenneth Walker, Michigan State

You can view the complete Doak Walker Award Watch List here.