Watch lists continued to pour out on Tuesday, this time for the Outland Trophy. A total of 85 interior linemen from across college football were included on the preseason list.

Of the 85 players, 12 came from the B1G. That total was the second-highest for any conference in the sport. The SEC led the way with 14 selections, while the Pac-12 was the only other league with a double-digit total, landing nine players on the list.

The Outland Trophy is presented annually to the top interior lineman (offense or defense) in college football. Players can be added to the list at a later date.

Here are the 12 B1G players mentioned:

  • Blaise Andries, Minnesota
  • Coy Cronk, Iowa
  • Wyatt Davis, Ohio State
  • Kendrick Green, Illinois
  • Alaric Jackson, Iowa
  • Jalen Mayfield, Michigan
  • Thayer Munford, Ohio State
  • Josh Myers, Ohio State
  • Lorenzo Neal, Purdue
  • Alex Palczewski, Illinois
  • Rashawn Slater, Northwestern
  • Cole Van Lanen, Wisconsin

This year will mark the 75th year of the Outland Trophy being presented. Last year’s winner was Oregon’s Penei Sewell. The last B1G player to claim the award was Iowa’s Brandon Scherff in 2014.

You can view the complete list here.