Watch list season has officially arrived.

On Monday, the Maxwell Football Club released its 2019 Maxwell Award Watch List, and a dozen B1G teams made the cut. There were 12 players representing 11 teams that made the list.

The Maxwell Award, which started in 1937, is presented to America’s College Player of the Year every season. Semifinalists will be announced on Oct. 29, 2019 and three finalists will be named on Nov. 25. Winners will be announced at the Home Depot College Football Awards Show on Dec. 12.

Here’s the list of B1G players included on the 2019 Maxwell Award Watch List:

Reggie Corbin, RB — Illinois

J.K. Dobbins, RB — Ohio State

Justin Fields, QB — Ohio State

KJ Hamler, WR — Penn State

Tyler Johnson, WR — Minnesota

Adrian Martinez, QB — Nebraska

Anthony McFarland Jr., RB — Maryland

Rondale Moore, WR — Purdue

Shea Patterson, QB — Michigan

Stevie Scott, RB — Indiana

Nate Stanley, QB — Iowa

Jonathan Taylor, RB — Wisconsin