The 2022 NBA Draft Combine begins Monday, and the full list of players set to participate in the week-long event has been released.

Twelve players from the Big Ten, including Illinois’ Kofi Cockburn and Iowa’s Keegan Murray, both unanimous selections to the 2021-22 all-conference first team.

Players from the college ranks, along with international participants and the G League Ignite developmental league, will have the opportunity to improve their draft standing in front of NBA scouts and executives. Murray and Purdue guard Jaden Ivey, along with Wisconsin’s Johnny Davis, have declared for the draft are projected by several mock drafts to be lottery picks.

Here’s the full list of draft combine participants from the Big Ten:

  • Malaki Branham (Ohio State)
  • Max Christie (Michigan State)
  • Kofi Cockburn (Illinois)
  • Johnny Davis (Wisconsin)
  • Moussa Diabate (Michigan)
  • Ron Harper Jr. (Rutgers)
  • Jaden Ivey (Purdue)
  • Trayce Jackson-Davis (Indiana)
  • E.J. Liddell (Ohio State)
  • Bryce McGowens (Nebraska)
  • Keegan Murray (Iowa)
  • Trevion Williams (Purdue)

The NBA Draft is set for Thursday, June 23. As for coverage of the Draft Combine, that will air across the ESPN networks.