The 2019 regular season in the B1G has concluded, so it’s now the time of year where players win individual conference awards.

On Wednesday, the B1G officially handed out All-B1G Offensive team selections and individual offensive awards. Here is who captured the individual defensive awards in the conference:

Graham-George Offensive Player of the Year – Justin Fields, QB, Ohio State

Griese-Brees Quarterback of the Year – Justin Fields, Ohio State

Ameche-Dayne Running Back of the Year – Jonathan Taylor, Wisconsin

Richter-Howard Receiver of the Year – Rashod Bateman, Minnesota

Kwalick-Clark Tight End of the Year – Brycen Hopkins, Purdue

Rimington-Pace Offensive Lineman of the Year – Tristan Wirfs, Iowa