The NCAA baseball tournament gets underway on Friday afternoon and three teams from the B1G will be in action. It’s the beginning of a question to the College World Series.

Maryland, Michigan and Nebraska will all be on the field Friday evening and all are slotted in different regionals. The B1G played a conference-only schedule in 2021, limiting the league’s exposure and arguably hurting the opportunity for more teams to be in the tournament this year.

But, three teams will still have a chance to pursue a national championship this month. Here’s a look at the matchups, regionals and television designations for the three B1G teams:

Greenville Regional

Maryland (28-16) vs. Charlotte (39-19)

First pitch: 6:00 p.m. ET

Network: ESPN 3

South Bend Regional

Michigan (27-17) vs. UConn (33-17)

First pitch: 7:00 p.m. ET

Network: ESPN 3

Fayetteville Regional

Northeastern (36-10) vs. Nebraska (31-12)

First pitch: 8:00 p.m. ET

Network: ESPN 3