The Campbell Trophy finalists have officially been announced and the B1G has 3 players representing the conference for it.

Quarterback Sean Clifford (Penn State), defensive end Aidan Hutchinson (Michigan), and defensive end Matt Henningsen (Wisconsin) have all been named finalists.

The Campbell Trophy is college football’s premier scholar-athlete award that annually recognizes an individual as the absolute best in the nation for his combined academic success, football performance, and exemplary leadership. The 13 finalists will each receive an $18,000 postgraduate scholarship as a member of the 2021 NFF National Scholar-Athlete Class Presented by Fidelity Investments.

The 13 finalists were chosen from 176 semifinalists across all NCAA Divisions and the winner is expected to be named on Dec. 7.

Will 1 of the 3 B1G players be going home with this award?