Three B1G punters have earned a spot on the Ray Guy Award Watch List heading into the 2020 season. The list was revealed on Wednesday afternoon.

The three punters from the B1G are: Adam Korsak (Rutgers), Drue Chrisman (Ohio State) and Blake Hayes (Illinois). A total of 19 players were mentioned on the preseason list.

Hayes is the reigning B1G Punter of the Year after averaging 44.6 yards per punt during the 2019 season and downing 32 punts inside the opponents’ 20-yard line. He also recorded 22 boots of 50 yards or more and ended the season with just two touchbacks for Illinois.

Korsak had a strong year for Rutgers last season, as well. The Scarlet Knights punter was a three-time Ray Guy Award Punter of the Week in 2019 and ended the year with a 43.8 yards per punt average. He pinned opponents inside their own 20-yard line 31 times and landed 18 punts inside the 10-yard line. He also totaled 9 punts that landed inside the 5-yard line.

Chrisman has been a strong punter for Ohio State for a few years now. Last year, he averaged 44.3 yards per punt for the Buckeyes and has landed 72 career punts inside the 20-yard line, third most in the school’s history. He was an All-B1G honorable mention following the 2019 season.

Last year’s winner of the Ray Guy Award was Kentucky’s Max Duffy.