One of the newer awards in college football has announced its semifinalists.

The Joe Moore Award was first awarded in 2015 and annually goes to the best offensive line in college football. The list was revealed Tuesday, via Twitter.

Ohio State, Michigan, Michigan State, and Wisconsin all made the list from the B1G.

The last offensive line to win the award was Alabama in 2020. The Crimson Tide are also the only team to win the award twice, winning it in 2015 as well. The only team to ever win the award from the B1G was Iowa in 2016. Notre Dame, Oklahoma, and LSU are the other winners in recent history in that order.

Can a B1G school join Alabama as the only schools to win the award twice?

The finalists will be announced on Dec. 7, and the winner will be made known after a surprise visit to the winning school.