The Rotary Lombardi Award has announced its 12 semifinalists and 4 B1G players made the cut.

Michigan defensive end Aidan Hutchinson, Iowa center Tyler Linderbaum, Ohio State offensive lineman Thayer Munford, and Penn State defensive tackle PJ Mustipher represent the B1G on the list.

The award is annually given to college football offensive or defensive lineman who “in addition to outstanding performance and ability, best exemplifies the character and discipline of NFL Hall of Fame Head Coach Vince Lombardi”.

The final four finalists will be announced on Nov. 9.

Hutchinson has amassed 4.5 sacks, 17 solo tackles, and a forced fumble for undefeated No. 9 Michigan. Linderbaum has helped undefeated No. 2 Iowa average 31.5 points. Munford is a key piece for No. 6 Ohio State having the best total offense in the nation (563.2 yards per game). Mustipher has tallied 16 solo tackles and a sack for No. 7 Penn State.

Michigan, Ohio State, and Penn State are on byes this week. Iowa hosts Purdue on Oct. 16 (3:30 p.m. EST/ABC).