The star power in the B1G this basketball season was on full display. That was reinforced with the announcement of the Wooden Award All-American team.

On Wednesday, the Wooden Award unveiled its 10-player list of All-American selections with 4 players from the B1G represented. From that group, Wisconsin’s Johnny Davis and Iowa’s Keegan Murray were also selected as finalists for the prestigious Wooden Award.

Davis was a do-it-all player for the Badgers this season and averaged 19.7 points and 8.2 rebounds per game. He was also named the B1G’s Player of the Year. Murray averaged 23.5 points, 8.7 rebounds and 1.9 blocks for the Hawkeyes.

The other finalists for the Wooden Award are Ochai Agbaji of Kansas, Drew Timme of Gonzaga and Oscar Tshiebwe of Kentucky.

Here is the full list of Wooden Award All-Americans:

  • Ochai Agbaji, Kansas
  • Kofi Cockburn, Illinois
  • Johnny Davis, Wisconsin
  • Chet Holmgren, Gonzaga
  • Jaden Ivey, Purdue
  • Bennedict Mathurin, Arizona
  • Keegan Murray, Iowa
  • Jabari Smith, Auburn
  • Drew Timme, Gonzaga
  • Oscar Tshiebwe, Kentucky