Officials from the Bobby Dodd Coach of the Year Foundation released its mid-season watch list earlier today and of the 18 coaches on the list, four are from the Big Ten.

Via, “The head coaches on the watch list represent programs with the highest ideals of leadership, scholarship and integrity on and off the field – the three pillars of legendary coach Bobby Dodd’s philosophy. Each of the coaches sits at the helm of programs with winning records, superior Academic Progress Rate (APR) scores and graduation rates, as well as a strong commitment to service within their communities.”

The coaches on the watch list include:

Paul Chryst, Wisconsin
Larry Fedora, North Carolina
P.J. Fleck, Western Michigan
Jim Harbaugh, Michigan
Bryan Harsin, Boise State
Dana Holgorsen, West Virginia
Mike MacIntyre, Colorado
Gus Malzahn, Auburn
Jim McElwain, Florida
Urban Meyer, Ohio State
Ken Niumatalolo, Navy
Chris Petersen, Washington
Mike Riley, Nebraska
Nick Saban, Alabama
Bob Stoops, Oklahoma
Kevin Sumlin, Texas A&M
Dabo Swinney, Clemson
Kyle Whittingham, Utah