Four B1G players are in the mix for the Walter Camp Player of the Year Award.

On Wednesday, 15 semi-finalists were named for the award, four of which came from the B1G. The honor is presented to the best player in college football.

The four B1G players to be named semi-finalists are LB Devin Bush (Michigan); QB Dwayne Haskins (Ohio State); RB Jonathan Taylor (Wisconsin); and Trace McSorley (Penn State).

A list of five finalists will be announced on Wednesday, Nov. 28, a few days after the end of the regular season. The winner will be announced on Friday, Dec. 7 at the ESPN Home Depot College Football Awards Show on ESPN.

Last year’s winner was Oklahoma quarterback Baker Mayfield, who also won the Heisman Trophy. The full list of candidates can be viewed here.