Five Big Ten coaches have been named to the preseason watch list for the Bobby Dodd Trophy, given annually to the nation’s top head coach.

Indiana’s Tom Allen, Penn State’s James Franklin, Ohio State’s Ryan Day, Iowa’s Kirk Ferentz and Wisconsin’s Paul Chryst all made the cut.

Here’s the full list:

Allen and Day had the best 2020 campaigns of that group, but all five coaches are in line for success in 2021.

“These coaches are coming off one of the most unprecedented and trying seasons in the history of college football, but found a way to persevere in the face of adversity,” said Peach Bowl, Inc. CEO & President Gary Stokan in a statement. “They have consistently found success no matter the circumstances and we look forward to seeing how they lead their teams as we return to a sense of normalcy this season.”

There will be a midseason watchlist released later this fall. A group of previous winners, national media, a member of the Dodd family and a College Football Hall of Fame member will decide the finalists for the award after the 2021 season, per the release.

Northwestern’s Pat Fitzgerald won this award in 2020 after he led the Wildcats all the way to the Big Ten Championship Game. Prior to Fitzgerald, Ferentz (2015) was the last Big Ten coach to take home this honor.