The first USA TODAY Coaches Poll has officially been released. It’s the next major sign that college football is nearing.

As a conference, the B1G was well-represented in the rankings, having seven teams in the Top 25, most of any conference in football. If you want to count Nebraska — which received the most votes for teams not in the poll — there were eight teams in the top 26.

Now that we’ve got that figured out, why not take a look at the coaches who will cast votes each and every week out of the B1G. There are 65 college football coaches who will submit their rankings each Sunday this year. Seven of them are from the B1G.

Here is the full list, with the B1G head coaches in bold:

Chris Ash, Rutgers
Dino Babers, Syracuse
Craig Bohl, Wyoming
Jeff Brohm, Purdue
Neal Brown, West Virginia
Troy Calhoun, Air Force
Steve Campbell, South Alabama
Rod Carey, Temple
Jamey Chadwell, Coastal Carolina
Geoff Collins, Georgia Tech
David Cutcliffe, Duke
Mark Dantonio, Michigan State
Butch Davis, Florida International
Ryan Day, Ohio State
Manny Diaz, Miami (Fla.)
Dana Dimel, Texas-El Paso
Dave Doeren, North Carolina State
Sonny Dykes, Southern Methodist
Jimbo Fisher, Texas A&M
Pat Fitzgerald, Northwestern
James Franklin, Penn State
Hugh Freeze, Liberty
Willie Fritz, Tulane
Scott Frost, Nebraska
Justin Fuente, Virginia Tech
Thomas Hammock, Northern Illinois
Bryan Harsin, Boise State
Clay Helton, Southern California
Tyson Helton, Western Kentucky
Tom Herman, Texas
Doc Holliday, Marshall
Jay Hopson, Southern Mississippi
Mike Houston, East Carolina
Mike Leach, Washington State
Lance Leipold, Buffalo
Tim Lester, Western Michigan
Chip Lindsey, Troy
Seth Littrell, North Texas
Scot Loeffler, Bowling Green
Rocky Long, San Diego State
Chad Lunsford, Georgia Southern
Gus Malzahn, Auburn
Chuck Martin, Miami (Ohio)
Doug Martin, New Mexico State
Jeff Monken, Army
Phillip Montgomery, Tulsa
Dan Mullen, Florida
Ken Niumatalolo, Navy
Ed Orgeron, LSU
Gary Patterson, TCU
Chris Petersen, Washington
Jeremy Pruitt, Tennessee
Matt Rhule, Baylor
Nick Saban, Alabama
Tony Sanchez, UNLV
Kirby Smart, Georgia
Jonathan Smith, Oregon State
Frank Solich, Ohio
Jake Spavital, Texas State
Rick Stockstill, Middle Tennessee
Kevin Sumlin, Arizona
Dabo Swinney, Clemson
Jeff Tedford, Fresno State
Matt Wells, Texas Tech
Kyle Whittingham, Utah