When the college football season ends each year, some of the game’s star underclassmen have a difficult decision to make. Should they declare for the upcoming NFL Draft or return for one more season at the college level.

Now that the deadline has passed for the 2021 NFL Draft, we know which underclassmen have decided to begin pursuing their professional careers and who will be returning. The league recently released the full list of underclassmen who have decided to declare and forgo the remainder of the college career.

A total of 20 players representing 11 schools from the B1G have decided to move on after the 2020 season. Ohio State is seeing the most underclassmen declare, with five players heading to the NFL. Penn State, Michigan, Indiana and Minnesota also have multiple entries.

Illinois, Iowa, Michigan State, Northwestern, Purdue and Wisconsin each have one player who have declared. Below is the full list:

Ohio State (5)

Wyatt Davis, OL

Justin Fields, QB

Josh Myers, OL

Tommy Togiai, DT

Shaun Wade, CB

Penn State (3)

Pat Freiermuth, TE

Jayson Oweh, DE

Micah Parsons, LB

Michigan (2)

Jalen Mayfield, OL

Cameron McGrone, LB

Minnesota (2)

Rashod Bateman, WR

Benjamin St-Juste, CB

Indiana (2)

Jamar Johnson, S

Stevie Scott, RB

Northwestern (1)

Greg Newsome II, S

Iowa (1)

Daviyon Nixon, DT

Michigan State (1)

Shakur Brown, CB

Purdue (1)

Rondale Moore, WR

Illinois (1)

Kendrick Green, OL

Wisconsin (1)

Rachad Wildgoose Jr., CB