Yesterday was all about the defense, specialists and coaches. Today was all about the “O.”

Here were the B1G Offensive honorees, as announced on Big Ten Network today:

B1G Graham-George Offensive Player of the Year — Saquon Barkley, Penn State

Ameche-Dayne Running Back of the Year: Saquon Barkley, Penn State

B1G Greise-Brees Quarterback of the Year — J.T. Barrett, Ohio State

B1G Richter-Howard Receiver of the Year — Austin Carr, Northwestern

B1G Kwalick-Clark Tight End of the Year — Jake Butt, Michigan

B1G Rimington-Pace Offensive Lineman of the Year — Pat Elflein, Ohio State

B1G Thompson-Randle El Freshman of the Year — Mike Weber, Ohio State

Here are the complete teams: