The AP-All B1G selections came out on Tuesday. There is plenty of B1G talent to pick from.

Sports Betting in Big Ten Country

There is big news coming to the upcoming 2022-23 Big Ten football season (and NFL season). Ohio online sports betting and Maryland sports betting are on the way.

21+ and present in OH. Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-GAMBLER.

The group was broken up into first and second teams for offense and defense. There was also selections made for special teams players and all-purpose yards.

Michigan and Ohio State had the most players chosen on the first team. Michigan had six players, while Ohio State had five. There were plenty of repeat selections as well.

Without further ado, here are the players that made the first and second teams for the AP All-B1G selections:

First Team Offense

  • QB C.J. Stroud, Ohio State
  • RB Blake Corum, Michigan
  • RB Mohamed Ibrahim, Minnesota
  • WR Marvin Harrison Jr., Ohio State
  • WR Charlie Jones, Purdue
  • OT Peter Skoronski, Northwestern
  • OT Paris Johnson Jr., Ohio State
  • OG Zak Zinter, Michigan
  • OG Trevor Keegan, Michigan
  • C John Michael Schmitz, Minnesota
  • TE Sam LaPorta, Iowa
  • PK Jake Moody, Michigan
  • All-purpose Jaylin Lucas, Indiana

First Team Defense

  • DE Mike Morris, Michigan
  • DE J.T. Tuimoloau, Ohio State
  • DT Mazi Smith, Michigan
  • DT Jer’Zahn Newton, Illinois
  • LB Jack Campbell, Iowa
  • LB Nick Herbig, Wisconsin
  • LB Tommy Eichenberg, Ohio State
  • CB Joey Porter Jr., Penn State
  • CB Devon Witherspoon, Illinois
  • S Sydney Brown, Illinois
  • S John Torchio, Wisconsin
  • P Bryce Baringer, Michigan State

Second Team Offense

  • QB Aidan O’Connell, Purdue
  • RB Chase Brown, Illinois
  • RB Braelon Allen, Wisconsin
  • WR Emeka Egbuka, Ohio State
  • WR Trey Palmer, Nebraska
  • OT Dawand Jones, Ohio State
  • OT Olumuyiwa Fashanu, Penn State
  • OG Donovan Jackson, Ohio State
  • C Matthew Jones, Ohio State
  • C Olusegun Oluwatimi, Michigan
  • TE Payne Durham, Purdue
  • PK Drew Stevens, Iowa
  • All-purpose A.J. Henning, Michigan

Second Team Defense

  • DE Zach Harrison, Ohio State
  • DE Lukas Van Ness, Iowa
  • DT Keeanu Benton, Wisconsin
  • DT P.J. Mustipher, Penn State
  • LB Cal Halady, Michigan State
  • LB Seth Benson, Iowa
  • LB Junior Colson, Michigan
  • CB Riley Moss, iowa
  • CB Kalen King, Penn State
  • S Tyler Nubin, Minnesota
  • S Kaevon Merriweather
  • P Tory Taylor, Iowa