The B1G announced the 2017 All-Big Ten Defense on Tuesday, releasing two separates teams – one voted on by the coaches and the other by the media.

The All-Big Ten Defense First Team selected by the coaches featured players from Ohio State, Michigan, Wisconsin, Penn State and Iowa.

Here’s a look at the media’s First Team list:

The two lists differ with the most notable discrepancies coming at the safety spots. The coaches voted Penn State’s Marcus Allen and Wisconsin’s D’Cota Dixon in those two spots, while the media selected Michigan State’s David Dowell and Ohio State’s Denzel Ward.

The only other difference on the First Team was that the coaches voted Michigan’s Devin Bush on the top list as a linebacker, while the media had Indiana’s Tegray Scales on the top line with Bush being on the Second Team.