The regular season is over and that means it’s time to pass out some postseason honors for the 2021-22 men’s basketball season.

Tuesday, the B1G announced the selections for this year’s all-conference teams. Players earned spots on the first-, second- or third-team All-B1G following another outstanding year on the hardwood.

Before diving into the All-B1G selections for this season, here’s a breakdown by school:

  • Illinois – 3
  • Purdue – 3
  • Wisconsin – 2
  • Rutgers – 2
  • Ohio State – 2
  • Iowa – 1
  • Michigan State – 1
  • Indiana – 1
  • Nebraska – 1
  • Michigan – 1

Maryland, Minnesota, Northwestern and Penn State did not have any players make the cut this season. Below is the list of the All-B1G teams:


Kofi Cockburn, Illinois

EJ Liddell, Ohio State

Johnny Davis, Wisconsin

Keegan Murray, Iowa

Jaden Ivey, Purdue

Sports Betting in Big Ten Country

There is big news coming to the upcoming 2022-23 Big Ten football season (and NFL season). Ohio online sports betting and Maryland sports betting are on the way.

21+ and present in OH. Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-GAMBLER.


Trent Frazier, Illinois

Zach Edey, Purdue

Hunter Dickinson, Michigan

Brad Davison, Wisconsin

Ron Harper Jr., Rutgers

Trayce Jackson-Davis, Indiana


Trevion Williams, Purdue

Alfonso Plummer, Illinois

Bryce McGowens, Nebraska

Geo Baker, Rutgers

Malaki Branham, Ohio State

Gabe Brown, Michigan State