The B1G baseball regular season came to a close over the weekend with teams playing in the final conference series of the 2022 campaign. On Tuesday, the league announced all-conference honors and individual award winners for the year.

The announcements came just a day before the start of the B1G Tournament, scheduled to begin on Wednesday, May 25. To the winner goes an automatic bid into the NCAA Tournament.

Here’s a look at the All-B1G selections and individual award winners from the 2022 regular season:

B1G Player of the Year

Chris Alleyne, OF, Maryland

B1G Pitcher of the Year

Adam Mazur, RHP, Iowa

Freshman of the Year

Keaton Anthony, OF, Iowa

Coach of the Year

Rob Vaughn, Maryland

First Team All-B1G

C: Matt Wood, Penn State

1B: Peyton Williams, Iowa

2B: Kevin Keister, Maryland

SS: Danny DiGeorgio, Rutgers

3B: Nick Lorusso, Maryland

OF: Chris Alleyne, Maryland

OF: Clark Elliott, Michigan

OF: Ryan Lasko, Rutgers

SP: Adam Mazur, Iowa

SP: Ryan Ramsey, Maryland

SP: Jason Savacool, Maryland

RP: Dale Stanavich, Rutgers

DH: CJ Valdez, Purdue

AL: Matt Shaw, Maryland

Second Team All-B1G

C: Nick Cimillo, Rutgers

1B: Justin Janas, Illinois

2B: Patrick Herrera, Northwestern

SS: Zach Dezenzo, Ohio State

3B: Branden Comia, Illinois

OF: Cam McDonald, Illinois

OF: Keaton Anthony, Iowa

OF: Ethan O’Donnell, Northwestern

SP: Cole Kirschsieper, Illinois

SP: Emmett Olson, Nebraska

SP: Jared Kollar, Rutgers

RP: Ben Beutel, Iowa

DH: Josh Spiegel, Penn State

AL: Luke Shliger, Maryland

Third Team All-B1G

C: Matthew Ellis, Indiana

1B: Chris Brito, Rutgers

2B: Josh Kuroda-Grauer, Rutgers

SS: Mitch Jebb, Michigan State

3B: Matt Frey, Michigan

OF: Troy Schreffler Jr., Maryland

OF: Joe Stewart, Michigan

OF: Danny Doligale, Illinois

SP: Jackson Smeltz, Purdue

SP: Nathan Florence, Rutgers

SP: Nick Dean, Maryland

RP: Kyle Bischoff, Michigan State

DH: Maxwell Costes, Maryland

AL: Marcus Ernst, Ohio State

AL: Kade Kern, Ohio State

B1G All-Freshman Team

C: Bryan Broecker, Michigan State

1B: Brock Tibbitts, Indiana

2B: Josh Kuroda-Grauer, Rutgers

SS: Evan Goforth, Indiana

3B: Josh Pyne, Indiana

OF: Keaton Anthony, Iowa

OF: Carter Mathison, Indiana

OF: Trey Lipsey, Ohio State

SP: Sean Sullivan, Northwestern

SP: Ryan Szczepaniak, Michigan State

SP: Troy Wansing, Purdue

RP: Brody Brecht, Iowa

DH: Anthony Steele, Penn State

AL: Garrett Anglim, Nebraska