Awards season is here as the college football regular season has concluded, and postseason/off-season is start to kick off. The B1G has released their awards today for the best offensive players at each unit and the 2021 All-B1G Offensive Teams.

Here’s the individual awards at each unit:

Quarterback of the Year:

CJ Stroud, Ohio State

Running Back of the Year:

Kenneth Walker, Michigan State

Wide Receiver of the Year:

David Bell, Purdue

Offensive Lineman of the Year:

Tyler Linderbaum, Iowa

Tight End of the Year:

Austin Allen, Nebraska