The Big Ten baseball schedule wraps up on Sunday with eight teams in action.

Here’s the slate (all times E.T):

  • Indiana @ Maryland (11 a.m.)
  • Iowa @ Michigan State (1:05 p.m.)
  • Northwestern @ Ohio State (2:05 p.m.)
  • Minnesota @ Purdue (4:00 p.m.)

Nebraska is not playing on Sunday, but the Cornhuskers have already wrapped up the Big Ten Championship. Because there’s no Big Ten baseball tournament this season, Nebraska has earned the league’s automatic bid to the NCAA Tournament.

The Huskers went 31-12 this year and will win the Big Ten by at least three games. Maryland enters the final day of the regular season with a record of 27-15.

The Big Ten didn’t play a nonconference schedule in baseball this season, so it will be difficult for the selection committee to asses the strength of the league. Maryland, Michigan, Indiana and Iowa will be under consideration on Selection Monday.

According to’s latest bracket projection, only Nebraska, Michigan and Maryland are expected to be included from the Big Ten.

The NCAA Tournament field will be announced on Memorial Day at 12 p.m. ET.