CBS Sports recently released its All-America team for the 2021 campaign and it’s loaded with B1G players. The conference had eight first-team selections and 14 overall selections on the 2021 team.

The selections were voted on by a panel of various national media members from CBS Sports and 247Sports.

Here’s who made the list from the B1G for the CBS Sports All-America teams:

First-Team Offense: 

  • WR: David Bell, Purdue
  • OL: Nicholas Petit-Frere, Ohio State
  • OL: Tyler Linderbaum, Iowa
  • RB: Kenneth Walker III, Michigan State
  • PK: Jake Moody, Michigan

First-Team Defense

  • DE: Aidan Hutchinson, Michigan
  • CB: Riley Moss, Iowa
  • S: Jaquan Brisker, Penn State

Second-Team Offense

  • WR: Chris Olave, Ohio State
  • OL: Thayer Munford, Ohio State
  • K: Noah Ruggles, Ohio State

Second-Team Defense 

  • DL: George Karlaftis, Purdue
  • LB: David Ojabo, Michigan
  • P: Jordan Stout, Penn State