It’s the start of talking season.

Later this week, B1G players and coaches will assemble in Chicago for the annual Media Days event. For most fans, it’s the unofficial start of the college football season.

With B1G Media Days just around the corner, we’ve put together a guide for the tw0-day event, so you don’t have to miss your favorite coach(es) on the stage.

All of the times listed below are CT and B1G Media Days will be aired on Big Ten Network. Here’s a look at the schedule for Thursday and Friday.

Thursday, July 19

11:15 – 11:45: Jim Delany, B1G Commissioner

11:45 – 12:00: Francois McGillicuddy, BTN President

12:00 – 12:15: Scott Frost, Nebraska

Nebraska players: Mohamed Barry, Khalil Davis, Adrian Martinez

12:15 – 12:30: Lovie Smith, Illinois

Illinois players: Reggie Corbin, Nate Hobbs, Alex Palczewski

12:30 – 12:45: Mark Dantonio, Michigan State

Michigan State players: Joe Bachie, Kenny Willekes, Raequan Willias

12:45 – 1:00: Tom Allen, Indiana

Indiana Players: Coy Cronk, Reakwon Jones, Nick Westbrook

1:00 – 1:15: P.J. Fleck, Minnesota

Minnesota players: Carter Coughlin, Mohamed Ibrahim, Tyler Johnson

1:15 – 1:30: Mike Locksley, Maryland

Maryland players: Antoine Brooks Jr., Tino Ellis, Anthony McFarland Jr.

1:30 – 1:45: Ryan Day, Ohio State

Ohio State players: Jonathan Cooper, Jordan Fuller, K.J. Hill

Friday, July 20

8:00 – 8:15: Kirk Ferentz, Iowa

Iowa players: Michael Ojemudia, Nate Stanley, Toren Young

8:15 – 8:30: Jeff Brohm, Purdue

Purdue players: Markus Bailey, Rondale Moore, Lorenzo Neal

8:30 – 8:45: James Franklin, Penn State

Penn State players: Cam Brown, Blake Gillikin, John Reid

8:45 – 9:00: Pat Fitzgerald, Northwestern

Northwestern players: Paddy Fisher, Joe Gaziano, Jared Thomas

9:00 – 9:15: Paul Chryst, Wisconsin

Wisconsin players: Tyler Biadasz, Chris Orr, Jonathan Taylor

9:15 – 9:30: Chris Ash, Rutgers

Rutgers players: Tyshon Fogg, Tyreek Maddox-Williams, Zach Venesky

9:30 – 9:45: Jim Harbaugh, Michigan

Michigan players: Ben Bredeson, Jordan Glasgow, Khaleke Hudson

9:45 – 10:00: Bill Carollo, B1G Coordinator of Football Officials