It’s talkin’ season again.

This week, B1G Media Days will take place at Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis, moving from its traditional location of Chicago. All 14 B1G head coaches will be in town and each team will be bringing three player representatives for the event.

Earlier this week, the B1G released the schedule for the 2021 Media Days. This year, coverage will begin at 10:30 a.m. ET with commissioner Kevin Warren being first to the podium. Coaches will then begin speaking at 11:00 a.m. ET and will have 15 minutes to make a statement and take questions.

On Friday, the event will begin at 11:00 a.m. ET with head coaches. Here’s the schedule:

Thursday, July 22

10:30-11:00: Kevin Warren, B1G commissioner

11:00-11:15: P.J. Fleck, Minnesota

11:15-11:30: Mike Locksley, Maryland

11:30-11:45: Scott Frost, Nebraska

11:45-12:00: Bret Bielema, Illinois

12:00-12:15: James Franklin, Penn State

12:15-12:30: Pat Fitzgerald, Northwestern

12:30-12:45: Jim Harbaugh, Michigan

Friday, July 23

11:00-11:15: Greg Schiano, Rutgers

11:15-11:30: Mel Tucker, Michigan State

11:30-11:45: Kirk Ferentz, Iowa

11:45-12:00: Tom Allen, Indiana

12:00-12:15: Paul Chryst, Wisconsin

12:15-12:30: Jeff Brohm, Purdue

12:30-12:45: Ryan Day, Ohio State