The B1G will have a healthy representation at this year’s Pro Bowl.

The Pro Bowl rosters, which were released Wednesday, saw 10 former B1G stars earn a trip to Hawaii to play in the NFL’s all-star game in January.

Former B1G stars like Tom Brady, J.J. Watt and Marshal Yanda are already Pro Bowl veterans. Purdue’s Kawann Short is the lone B1G player making his first trip.

Here are the B1G selections:

-Baltimore G Marshal Yanda (Iowa)

-Carolina DT Kawann Short (Purdue)

-Cleveland T Joe Thomas (Wisconsin)

-Dallas C Travis Frederick (Wisconsin)

-Houston DE J.J. Watt (Wisconsin)

-Kansas City LB Tamba Hali (Penn State)

-New England QB Tom Brady (Michigan)

-Oakland S Charles Woodson (Michigan)

-San Francisco LB NaVorro Bowman (Penn State)

-Seattle QB Russell Wilson (Wisconsin)

Surprising was the fact that Drew Brees (Purdue) and Allen Robinson (Penn State) were both left off the rosters. Robinson is a first alternate, though, and likely will get his first Pro Bowl experience after the numerous veterans bow out.

Mike Daniels (Iowa) and Kirk Cousins (Michigan State) could also find their way into the all-star game.

The Pro Bowl is at 7 p.m. ET Sunday, January 31 at Aloha Stadium in Honolulu, Hawaii.