The B1G has announced its preseason honorees for the 2018 season ahead of the conference’s Media Days on Monday. The 10 players — five from each division — were selected by a media panel.

Two Buckeyes and a pair of Badgers headline this year’s preseason watch list, as defensive end Nick Bosa and running back J.K. Dobbins represent Ohio State. Linebacker T.J. Edwards and running back Jonathan Taylor were selected out of Wisconsin.

Penn State’s Heisman Trophy candidate Trace McSorley also made the cut. Michigan, Michigan State, Iowa, Northwestern and Nebraska all had representatives on the list, as well.

B1G East

  • Rashan Gary, Michigan
  • Brian Lewerke, Michigan State
  • Nick Bosa, Ohio State
  • J.K. Dobbins, Ohio State
  • Trace McSorley, Penn State

B1G West

  • Noah Fant, Iowa
  • Stanley Morgan Jr., Nebraska
  • Paddy Fisher, Northwestern
  • T.J. Edwards, Wisconsin
  • Jonathan Taylor, Wisconsin