The B1G Tournament gets underway on Wednesday evening from Indianapolis, with a pair of first-round games tipping off the event.

No. 13 seed Nebraska will take on No. 12 seed Northwestern in the first game of this year’s tournament. Tip-off is set for 6 p.m. ET and the game will air on Big Ten Network (BTN).

Immediately following that game, No. 11 Penn State will battle No. 14 Minnesota, with an approximate start time at 8:30 p.m. ET. That game will also be broadcast on BTN.

On Thursday, action gets started at 11:30 a.m. ET with No. 9 Indiana taking on No. 8 Michigan — the bubbliest of all bubble games in this year’s B1G Tournament. No. 5 Iowa will then play the winner of Nebraska-Northwestern.

The second session of Day 2 from Indianapolis will start at 6:30 p.m. ET with No. 10 Maryland taking on No. 7 Michigan State. To close out the night, No. 6 Ohio State will play the winner of Minnesota-Penn State.

All four games will air on Big Ten Network.

It should be an incredibly fun tournament from Indianapolis, with plenty of teams having a legitimate shot to win.