The Big Ten is heading into the Week 8 slate of the schedule and a host of rivalry games on the docket. Before we get there, the league has finalized the full Week 9 schedule with kickoff times and broadcasts.

Week 9 will feature 5 games as 4 teams wrap up their bye weeks. That group includes Iowa, Michigan, Rutgers, and Illinois.

As for the teams in action, Indiana and Penn State will square off in a showdown on CBS. Purdue and Nebraska also play a B1G West showdown on FS1 while Ohio State vs. Wisconsin should be the game of the week in primetime.


ESPN BET is now live in 17 states

Use promo code SATURDAY to get your $250 bonus


Here is the full slate for the final weekend in October before the full November slate hits:

  • Indiana at Penn State — 12 p.m., CBS
  • Maryland at Northwestern — 12 p.m., BTN
  • Purdue at Nebraska — 3:30 p.m., FS1
  • Michigan State at Minnesota — 3:30 p.m., BTN
  • Ohio State at Wisconsin — 7:30 p.m., NBC