The Big Ten has unveiled the full recipients of the league’s offensive honors on Wednesday.

Those awards were led by Ohio State’s Marvin Harrison Jr. as the B1G’s Offensive Player of the Year. Harrison was the player voted as the preseason Player of the Year, and he lived up to the expectations with the Buckeyes.

Here is the full list of every recipient announced on Wednesday:

B1G Offensive Player/WR of the Year — Marvin Harrison Jr., Ohio State

Harrison led the B1G this season with 1,211 receiving yards, 18.07 yards per catch, 100.9 receiving yards per game and 14 receiving touchdowns. He also produced a rushing touchdown while with the Buckeyes.

B1G QB of the Year — JJ McCarthy, Michigan

JJ McCarthy continued to elevate his play as Michigan’s quarterback this season, leading the B1G with a 74.3% completion percentage as the Wolverines went 12-0. He finished 3rd in the conference with 2,483 passing yards and produced 19 passing touchdowns with just 4 interceptions.

McCarthy is the first Michigan QB to capture the Griese-Brees QB of the Year which was first awarded in 2011.

B1G RB of the Year — Blake Corum, Michigan

Blake Corum led the B1G and all of FBS with 22 rushing touchdowns on the season. He finished third in the conference with 976 rushing yards and is 1 of just 3 B1G RBs to reach 900 yards on the season and is a leader on Michigan’s 12-0 team.

B1G TE of the Year — Cade Stover, Ohio State

Cade Stover shined in Ohio State’s offense after returning for one more year with the Buckeyes. He set career-high marks with 41 catches for 576 yards and tied his career-high of 5 touchdown catches from a season ago. Stover is the first Buckeye to win the Kwalick-Clark TE of the Year.

B1G OL of the Year — Olu Fashanu, Penn State

Olu Fashanu receives the B1G’s Offensive Lineman of the Year honor. He entered the year as arguably the top offensive tackle prospect for the 2024 NFL Draft and shined with the Nittany Lion offense. Fashanu is the first Penn State player to win the honor since AQ Shipley in 2008.