After an exciting regular season, the Heisman Trophy finalists will be announced tonight at 7:30 p.m. (EST) on ESPN.

It appears the B1G won’t have a finalist this season.

ESPN’s Heisman Watch currently has Alabama duo DeVonta Smith (WR) and Mac Jones (QB) at No. 1 and No. 2 respectively, followed by Clemson quarterback Trevor Lawrence, Florida quarterback Kyle Trask, and Alabama running back Najee Harris.

If Smith wins, he would be the first non-quarterback to claim the Heisman since 2015. The last two times a quarterback didn’t win the Heisman, it went to an Alabama running back. Derrick Henry was selected in 2015 and Mark Ingram earned the award in 2009.

A wide receiver hasn’t won the Heisman since Michigan’s Desmond Howard in 1991. The B1G’s last Heisman winner was Ohio State quarterback Troy Smith in 2006.