The folks at Big Ten Network have taken on a difficult challenge of creating a B1G All-Decade Team this summer. With so many spectacular players to be in the conference over the last 10 years, it’s a task that seems almost impossible.

Still, BTN is carrying on with the tough task.

On Friday, Big Ten Network completed the roster by naming kicker, punter, quarterback, head coach and all-purpose players. That completes the B1G All-Decade (2010-19) roster.

First, a breakdown of players by school:

  • Ohio State: 7
  • Wisconsin: 4
  • Iowa: 4
  • Michigan: 4
  • Michigan State: 2
  • Penn State: 2
  • Minnesota: 2
  • Purdue: 1
  • Indiana: 1

Here’s the complete team from BTN:


  • QB: Justin Fields, Ohio State
  • RB: Saquon Barkley, Penn State
  • RB: Jonathan Taylor, Wisconsin
  • OL: Wyatt Davis, Ohio State
  • OL: Billy Price, Ohio State
  • OL: Taylor Lewan, Michigan
  • OL: Dan Feeney, Indiana
  • OL: Brandon Scherff, Iowa
  • OL: Michael Deiter, Wisconsin
  • TE: Jake Butt, Michigan
  • WR: Tyler Johnson, Minnesota
  • WR: Allen Robinson, Penn State


  • DL: Ryan Kerrigan, Purdue
  • DL: Chase Young, Ohio State
  • DL: J.J. Watt, Wisconsin
  • DL: Joey Bosa, Ohio State
  • LB: Josey Jewell, Iowa
  • LB: Devin Bush, Michigan
  • LB: Chris Borland, Wisconsin
  • DB: Desmond King, Iowa
  • DB: Antoine Winfield Jr., Minnesota
  • DB: Darqueze Dennard, Michigan State
  • DB: Malik Hooker, Ohio State


  • K: Keith Duncan, Iowa
  • P: Mike Sadler, Michigan State
  • AP: Braxton Miller, Ohio State
  • AP: Jabrill Peppers, Michigan


  • Urban Meyer, Ohio State