CBS Sports dished out its preseason All-American teams on Tuesday, highlighted by six Big Ten players on its first team.

Ohio State’s Vonn Bell, Joey Bosa, Pat Elfein and Ezekiel Elliott all made the list, which tied Ole Miss for the most players represented on the first team.

Michigan State center Jack Allen earned first-team honors at center while Nebraska sophomore De’Mornay Pierson-El was the pick at punt returner. Pierson-El was one of three sophomores to earn a first-team selection.

The Big Ten also had six players on CBS’ second team. Penn State’s Anthony Zettel and Ohio State’s Adolphus Washington filled out the defensive tackle spots while Michigan State’s Shilique Calhoun made the list at defensive end.

Buckeyes Taylor Decker and Darron Lee also earned spots on the second team, and Lou Groza Award winner Brad Craddock got the second-team kicker nod.

TCU’s Trevone Boykin was selected for Player of the Year and Gary Patterson was tabbed for Coach of the Year.