Three selections from Iowa and two from Rutgers lead the way for the coaches in the 2020 All-Big Ten Team for special teams.

Iowa’s Tory Taylor (first-team, punter), Charlie Jones (second-team, return specialist) and Keith Duncan (third-team, kicker) land on the coaches list for the top specialists; the three selections the most of any Big Ten team.

Jones, a junior and a transfer from Buffalo, had 22 punt returns this season for a cumulative 223 yards and a touchdown. He had a career-long 54-yard punt return this season.


ESPN BET is now live in 17 states

Use promo code SATURDAY to get your $250 bonus


Duncan, a senior, was 14-of-18 on field goal attempts and made all 26 point after attempts this season for the Hawkeyes.

Rutgers landed two players on the list with Aron Cruickshank, a transfer this offseason from Wisconsin, a first-team selection at return specialist. Australian punter Adam Korsak, a second-team All-Big Ten selection by the coaches a season ago, was third-team this year with an average of 42.9 yards per punt this season.