The College Football Playoff selection committee is getting new blood.

On Wednesday morning, the College Football Playoff released a statement announcing that there are three new members to selection committee. Arkansas State AD Terry Mohajr, former Texas A&M head coach T.C. Slocum and General Ray Odierno have all been appointed to the selection committee.

Each member will begin a three-year term beginning in spring 2019.

College Football Playoff executive director Bill Hancock also announced that Oregon AD Rob Mullens will be the chairman of the selection committee. It will be his second season in that position.

“Terry, Ray and R.C. each bring a wealth of experience and expertise to the committee,” Hancock said in the release. “All three have built esteemed careers based on character and diligence, which will continue the CFP tradition of committee members who are football experts and also people of high integrity.”

The new members are replacing Jeff Bower, Herb Deromedi and Bobby Johnson.