College football Week 3 is here. Everything fans need to know about where to watch the games, and who will be commentating them has been revealed per Eye on Sky and Air Sports.

Nearly every B1G team will be playing a game in Week 3. Illinois is the only team that will not be playing in Week 3, as the Fighting Illini have a bye.

Sports Betting in Big Ten Country

There is big news coming to the upcoming 2022-23 Big Ten football season (and NFL season). Ohio online sports betting and Maryland sports betting are on the way.

21+ and present in OH. Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-GAMBLER.

There will be five games being played at noon ET: UConn-Michigan, Oklahoma-Nebraska, Southern Illinois-Northwestern, Purdue-Syracuse, and Western Kentucky-Indiana.

Rutgers-Temple will be the only 2 p.m. ET game going on in the B1G.

Three games will be played at 3:30 p.m. ET: Penn State-Auburn, Colorado-Minnesota, and New Mexico State-Wisconsin.

Lastly, their will be 4 games taking place from 7 p.m. ET to 7:30 p.m. ET: Toledo-Ohio State, Michigan State-Washington, Nevada-Iowa, and SMU Maryland

Here is all of the broadcast information for the 13 B1G games taking place:

  • 12 pm – UConn at Michigan: ABC, ESPN3: Bob Wischusen, Roddy Jones, Kris Budden
  • 12 pm – Oklahoma at Nebraska: FOX: Gus Johnson, Joel Klatt, Jenny Taft
    National Sports Network: Gerard Wellbrock, Damon Benning
  • 12 pm – Purdue at Syracuse: ESPN2: Brian Custer, Dustin Fox, Lauren Sisler
  • 12 pm – Southern Illinois at Northwestern: BTN: Chris Vosters, Jake Butt, Brooke Fletcher
  • 12 pm – Western Kentucky at Indiana: BTN: Lisa Byington, Anthony Herron, Krystle Rich
  • 2 pm – Rutgers at Temple: ESPN+: Bill Spaulding, Barrett Brooks
  • 3:30 pm – Penn State at Auburn: CBS: Brad Nessler, Gary Danielson, Jenny Dell
    Touchdown Radio: J.P. Shadrick, Gino Torretta
  • 3:30 pm – Colorado at Minnesota: ESPN2: Beth Mowins, Kirk Morrison, Stormy Buonantony
  • 3:30 pm – New Mexico State at Wisconsin: BTN: Brandon Gaudin, Joshua Perry, Rick Pizzo
  • 7 pm – Toledo at Ohio State: FOX: TIm Brando, Spencer Tillman
  • 7:30 pm – Michigan State at Washington: ABC: Mark Jones, Robert Griffin III, Quint Kessenich. Learfield: Sloan Martin, Mike Golic Jr.
  • 7:30 pm -SMU at Maryland: FS1: Eric Collins, Devin Gardner
  • 7:30 pm – Nevada at Iowa: BTN: Mark Followill, Matt Millen, Megan McKeown