ESPN has officially unveiled their broadcasting lineup for the major bowl games later this month.

For the first CFP semifinal between Alabama and Cincinnati, it’ll be called by Sean McDonough along with Todd Blackledge, Molly McGrath, and Laura Rutledge.

In the second semifinal between Michigan and Georgia, the game will be called by Chris Fowler, Kirk Herbstreit, Holly Rowe, and Marty Smith.

Outside of those two games, the Rose Bowl (Utah-Ohio State) will be called by Fowler and that same team above. The Sugar Bowl (Baylor-Ole Miss) will be called by Joe Tessitore, Greg McElroy, and Katie George.

The Fiesta Bowl between Oklahoma State and Notre Dame is also expected to be a great game and it’ll be called by Bob Wischusen, Dan Orlovsky, and Kris Budden.

That contest will take place on Jan, 1, just like the Rose, Sugar, Citrus, and Outback bowls.

Here is the full lineup of announcers, courtesy of Richard Deitsch of The Athletic: